PTA Board & Committee Chairs 2020-21

Executive Officers

Kristen Hayes, President, president@portolahillspta.org 
Prasanthi Sathyaprakash, VP Ways & Means, vpwaysandmeans@portolahillspta.org 
Julie Boyd, VP Communications, communications@portolahillspta.org 
Candi Sladek, Secretary, secretary@portolahillspta.org
Dory Klinchuch, Treasurer, treasurer@portolahillspta.org 
Shannon Nigro, Financial Secretary, financialsecretary@portolahillspta.org 
Traci DeAngelis, Auditor, auditor@portolahillspta.org 
Cameo Pino, Historian, historian@portolahillspta.org
Vinutha James, Parliamentarian, parliamentarian@portolahillspta.org 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Book Fair: Carmen Killan
Family Engagement Events: Cameo Pino
Spring Fundraiser: Catherine Beeny & Jen Brofman
Passive Fundraising: Ursula Recla
Restaurant Nights: Holly Tompkins
Reflections: Prasanthi Sathyaprakash
Teacher Appreciation: Dory Klinchuch

2021-2022 PHE PTA Slate of Officers

President - Vinutha James
Executive Vice President - Julie Boyd
VP Ways & Means - Prasanthi Sathyaprakash
VP Communications - Candi Sladek
VP Membership - Jenni Milunas
Treasurer - Traci DeAngelis
Financial Secretary - Holly Tompkins
Recording Secretary - Ursula Recla
Auditor - Dory Klinchuch
Historian - Kelly Sustacek

 

 

Receive text alerts about PHE PTA events


Enter this number
81010

Text this message
@phepta

PLEASE NOTE: this is ONLY for PTA announcements & is not related to principal or school alerts.