2020-2021 PHE PTA Slate of Officers

The nominating committee met on February 20, 2020 to consider all eligible candidates for the 2020-21 term of office. Here are the following slate of officers for the association's consideration:

President - Kristen Hayes
Executive Vice President - Jenna Mastropaolo
VP Ways & Means - Prasanthi Sathyaprakash
VP Communications - Julie Boyd
VP Membership - Kelly Sustacek
Treasurer - Dory Klinchuch
Financial Secretary - Shannon Nigro
Recording Secretary - Candi Sladek
Auditor - Traci DeAngelis
Historian - Cameo Pino

Elections took place at our General Meeting on Friday, April 17th at 8am via Zoom.

Your 2020-2021 PHE PTA Nominating Committee,
Vinutha James - chair
Jenna Mastropaolo
Shannon Nigro
Ursula Recla
Jessica Young
Jen Craib - alternate
Madgura Shaligram - alternate

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Receive text alerts about PHE PTA events

Enter this number

Text this message

PLEASE NOTE: this is ONLY for PTA announcements & is not related to principal or school alerts.